Garage Hymnal: Lowly

A collection of thoughtful (mostly) original Christmas music from Sydney band, Garage Hymnal.

Track list
1. Go Tell It On The Mountain
2. Stand In The Presence
3. Love All Lovely
4. Transmission
5. News of Great Joy
6. Infant Lowly
7. Come One And All
8. My Jesus
9. Beneath The Starry Skies
10. The Holly & The Ivy

Purchase at their website
Watch liver performances from the Lowly album launch on YouTube

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s